Highcliffe Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Co-opted governors				
Mr Derek Benn		26 Sep 2012	26 Sep 2020	25 Sep 2024
Mrs Lydia Gardner		04 Dec 2017	13 Dec 2021	12 Dec 2025
Janet Marshall		20 Jun 2023	20 Jun 2023	19 Jun 2027
Mrs Aimee Salter		07 Oct 2010	15 Nov 2021	14 Nov 2025
Miss Emily Schofield		04 Jan 2021	04 Jan 2021	03 Jan 2025
Ms Helen Wigham		17 Dec 2018	16 Dec 2022	16 Dec 2026
Foundation governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Headteachers				
Miss Nicola King		01 Sep 2017		
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Kim Grainge		21 Nov 2023	21 Nov 2023	20 Nov 2027
Hazel Parker		12 Dec 2023	12 Dec 2023	11 Dec 2027
Ms Danielle Parr		07 Dec 2020	07 Dec 2020	06 Dec 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Staff governors				
Vacancy (1)				